Tuesday, November 17, 2015

MADE FOR McKINLEY, a new book by Renee Vincent, is out now!

I'm super excited to announce that the first two books in my Mavericks of Meeteetse series are available for your reading pleasure!

If you have a hankerin' for hunky cowboys who work hard, and play harder, then I invite you to take a trip out West and meet Brody, Jonas, Cole, and Sawyer—the four sexy, rugged cowboys who rope and run the McKinley ranch, as well as the women who try to tame them in the small town of Meeteetse, Wyoming.


Made For McKinley (Jonas & Ava)
Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 1

Available at:
Also available at: Inktera | Oyster
Trade paperback: Amazon | B&N

Former trick rider Ava Wallace works the five-thousand-acre McKinley ranch and loves the man who owns it. Only trouble is, they’ve been living together for over seven years, and she can’t help but think things have changed between them. Her rough-and-tough cowboy used to be relentless with his affection, unable to keep his hands off her. Now, he barely has the time.

Cowboy cattle rancher Jonas McKinley can’t seem to catch a break. Between his hardworking live-in girlfriend feeling like they don’t connect and the nuisance grizzly that keeps tormenting his livestock, he must overcome the troublesome challenges that threaten his lucrative family farm before he loses what he’s worked so hard to keep. Faced with a difficult choice, Jonas has to decide what matters most: Ava or his ranch.


Longing For Langston (Brody & Liv)
Mavericks of Meeteetse, The Prequel

Available at:
eBook: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Smashwords
Also available at: Inktera | Oyster
Trade paperback: Amazon | B&N

Tired of living in his brother’s shadow, Brody Galven wants the folks of Meeteetse to realize he’s no longer a bad boy screwup. He also wants his childhood best friend, Olivia Langston. While staying out of trouble proves impossible, admitting he loves her is out of the question…even when she’s about to walk out of his life forever.

*This book was previously published in the LOVE EVER AFTER Boxed Set, which hit the USA TODAY bestseller list at #138 last month!

★      ★      ★      ★      ★     ★

"Fans of Vivian Arend and Cora Seton will love Renee Vincent...her sexy
Mavericks will steal your heart!"
—USA Today bestselling author Shelly Thacker

No comments: